Department of Neurobiology
 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Andrea Bostan
Postdoctoral Associate
University of Pittsburgh (2013)
Strick Lab, acb42@pitt.edu

Joseph-Patrick Clarke
Postdoctoral Associate
Memorial University of Newfounldand (2016)
Donnelly Lab, jpwec84@pitt.edu

Jay Couey
Postdoctoral Associate
Vrije Universiteit (2009)
Hooks Lab, jcouey@pitt.edu

Tara Deemyad
Postdoctoral Associate
McGill University (2012)
Urban Lab, deemyad@pitt.edu

Melissa Giraldo Duque
Postdoctoral Associate
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana (2012)
Gold Lab, meg124@pitt.edu

Amanda Gleixner
Postdoctoral Associate
Duquesne University (2015)
Donnelly Lab, amg253@pitt.edu

Jane Hartung
Postdoctoral Scholar
University of North Carolina (2016)
Gold Lab, jeh206@pitt.edu

Jason Justice
Postodctoral Scholar
Texas A&M (2013)
Aizenman Lab, jjustice@pitt.edu

Marissa Kuzirian
Postodctoral Scholar
Brandeis University (2015)
Ross Lab, mskuz@pitt.edu

Jose Emanuel Loeza Alcocer
Postdoctoral Associate
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados del Instituto Politécnico Nacional (2013)
Gold Lab, jel174@pitt.edu

Andy Papale
Postdoctoral Associate
University of Minnesota (2015)
Hooks Lab, papalea@pitt.edu

Cedric Peirs
Postdoctoral Associate
University of Auvergne (2012)
Seal Lab, cedpeirs@pitt.edu

Jorge Baruch Pineda Farias
Postdoctoral Associate
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana Unidad Xochimilco (2015)
Gold Lab, jbp45@pitt.edu

Machiko Obayashi
Research Associate
The University of Tokyo (2003)
Strick Lab, machiko@pitt.edu

Matt Rannals
Postdoctoral Associate
University of Virginia (2011)
Urban Lab, mrannals@pitt.edu

Jean-Alban Rathelot
Research Associate
Strick Lab, ratheloj@pitt.edu

Jami Saloman
Postdoctoral Scholar
University of Maryland (2012)
Davis Lab, jls354@pitt.edu

Jordan Williams
Postdoctoral Scholar
Schwartz Lab, jjw77@pitt.edu

Rashid Williams-Garcia
Postdoctoral Scholar
Indiana University Bloomington (2016)
Urban Lab, rwgarcia@pitt.edu

Maggie Wright
Postdoctoral Scholar
University of Pittsburgh (2016)
Koerber Lab, mcw47@pitt.edu

Yanjun Zhao
Visiting Research Associate
Sichuan University (2002)
Wills Lab, yanjunz@pitt.edu

 

Or were you looking for a Postdoctoral Fellow in the Center for Neuroscience? Click Here to see a list of all the postdocs in the Center.


© Copyright 2001 - University of Pittsburgh Department of Neurobiology
Webmaster S Hunter Simpson